The Only One…

I thought that this was well written and true.

The Word

I was having a conversation with my mom about God, surprise, surprise 🙂 But she said something that just clicked in me and I couldn’t wait to write about it.

She said, “I’m so glad I have God to talk to.” The reply that just fell out of my mouth and birthed this blog was, “He is the only One you really can talk to.”

rodion-kutsaev-48565 (2)

That began a whole conversation between us and a profound realization on my part.

God is the only One you really can tell everything to, I mean I can tell my mom, sister, and husband everything, but I will be careful how I word things, so that I don’t worry them about certain situations. With God, I can tell Him just what I feel, and just how I feel it.

Why? Because He already knows. He is right there in my head, knowing every thought before…

View original post 282 more words

Leave a Reply

