Christmas Wishes

I would like to take this opportunity to wish all my readers a very Blessed Christmas. I pray that your days will be filled with love, joy, peace and hope in Jesus Christ. I pray that you will not be alone and lonely at this time, but if you are, I pray that God will surround you with His arms of comfort and love.

In the New Year, I am going to try to read at least 1 blog post from every one of you fellow bloggers who are following me. Whenever I receive a notice that you have liked my post and/or are following my blog, I always check out your profile and sometimes read one of your posts. Unfortunately, I don’t always have time or energy to communicate with a follow-up message. I am going to try to do that soon.

May God richly bless you.

Shari

Leave a Reply

