Belated 1st Birthday Wishes

What a bad blog Mommy I am! I forgot the correct date of my blog’s 1st birthday; I thought it was today but I see that my very first post was made on March 21, 2013.

Well, belated Happy 1st Birthday my little blog baby. It has been a challenging first year but a year full of blessings as well. You and I have taken our first tentative steps together, unsure of where we were headed but having faith in the journey. I hope that our journey will continue and that we will pick up many more “hitch-hikers” along the way.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank anyone and everyone who has taken the time to read my blog. I hope that you were stimulated, amused, informed, encourage and inspired. Thank you to the readers who “Liked” a post and to those who took the time to send me a comment (even if we weren’t always on the same page).

I especially want to thank my readers who are regular followers. I know that I am doing this for the honour and glory of the Lord, but I must confess to getting a good shot of “kick-a-poo joy juice” whenever my blog gains a new follower. It helps me to know, that somehow, in some small way, I am making a positive difference in God’s Kingdom. I do not personally respond to every new “follower” but I do read your profiles and I am very blessed that you have chosen to follow my blog. THANK YOU!

I hope that you will continue to “follow” me on my journey as I explore life’s ups and downs and the lessons God shows me along the way.

Love in Christ, Shari

Leave a Reply

